Homeless Shelter

Week Of:  Location:
Saturday, Dec. 14 – Sunday, Dec. 21, 2013 Smithfield Baptist Church – 100 Wainwright Dr.
Sunday, Dec. 21 – Saturday, Dec. 28, 2013 American Legion Post 49 – 8165 Church St.
Saturday, Dec. 28, 2013 – Saturday, Jan. 04, 2014 Smithfield Baptist Church – 100 Wainwright Dr.
Saturday, Jan. 04 – Saturday, Jan. 11, 2014 Mount Nebo Baptist Church – 5738 Colonial Trail, Surry, VA
Saturday, Jan. 11 – Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014 Smithfield Assembly of God – 1800 Church St.
Saturday, Jan. 18 – Saturday, Jan. 25, 2014 Good Shepherd Catholic Church – 300 Smithfield Hwy.
Saturday, Jan. 25 – Saturday, Feb. 01, 2014 First Gravel Hill Baptist Church – 5230 Old Stage Hwy.
Saturday, Feb. 01 – Saturday, Feb. 08, 2014 Little Zion Baptist Church – 949 Old Stage Hwy.
Saturday, Feb. 08 – Saturday, Feb. 15, 2014 Mount Tabor Church of God in Christ – 13466 Waterworks Rd.
Saturday, Feb. 15 – Saturday, Feb. 22, 2014 Good Shepherd Catholic Church – 300 Smithfield Hwy.
Saturday, Mar. 01 – Saturday, Mar. 08, 2014 Benn’s United Methodist Church – 1451 Benn’s Church Blvd.
Saturday, Mar. 08 – Saturday, Mar. 15, 2014 Smithfield Assembly of God – 1800 Church St.
Saturday, Mar. 15 – Saturday, Mar. 29, 2014 Trinity United Methodist Church- 210 Cedar St.

For Further Information or Assistance Call: 757-279-4188

Shelter Opens At 6:00 p.m. *All Locations Open to Men, Women & Families!

Mission of Hope / Isle of Wight County / Inc. / P.O. Box 422/ Smithfield, VA 23431